Staff Directory

Mailing Address
Dept. of Intercollegiate Athletics
Att: [Name], [Department]
Dept. 3414
1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071

Shipping Address
Dept. of Intercollegiate Athletics
Att: [Name], [Department]
Dept. 3414
16th & Gibbon Streets
Laramie, WY 82071

Please contact us if you can't find the contact information you're looking for in the list below.
Staff Directory Members By Category/Department
Name Title Email Address Phone
ADMINISTRATION (ATHLETICS)
Tom Burman Director of Athletics uwad@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2292 (307) 766-2292
Matt Whisenant Deputy Director of Athletics mwhise@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5551 (307) 766-5551
Kevin McKinney Sr. Associate AD, External Affairs kevinm@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2444 (307) 766-2444
Bill Sparks Sr. Associate AD, Business Operations bsparks@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5771 (307) 766-5771
Randy Welniak Sr. Assoc. AD, Development/Revenue Enhancement rwelniak@uwyo.edu (307) 766-6161 (307) 766-6161
Phil Wille Sr. Associate AD, Internal Operations pwille@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2391 (307) 766-2391
China Jude, Ed.D. Sr. Associate AD, SWA cjude@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3689 (307) 766-3689
TBD . Assoc. AD, Development TBD (307) 766-6152 (307) 766-6152
Tyson Drew Assoc. AD, Facility Operations & Event Management tdrew@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2007 (307) 766-2007
Tim Harkins Assoc. AD, Media Relations (FB, Men's Golf, TV) tharkins@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2321 (307) 766-2321
Joe Verschueren Assoc. AD, Ticketing & Sales jverschu@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5039 (307) 766-5039
Brandy Brummond Office Associate blokarbr@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5046 (307) 766-5046
ADMINISTRATION (UNIVERSITY)/CAMPUS RESOURCES
Laurie Nichols President laurie.nichols@uwyo.edu (307) 766-4121 (307) 766-4121
Kate Miller Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs kate.miller@uwyo.edu (307) 766-4286 (307) 766-4286
Tara Evans General Counsel tevans15@uwyo.edu (307) 766-4019 (307) 766-4019
Sean Blackburn Vice President for Student Affairs sean.blackburn@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5123 (307) 766-5123
Alyson Hagy Faculty Athletic Representative ahagy@uwyo.edu (307) 766-6452 (307) 766-6452
Jim Osborn Title IX Coordinator, Manager of Investigations, Equal Opportunity Report and Response jimosbrn@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5228 (307) 766-5228
TBD . Director – University Counseling Center (307) 766-2187 (307) 766-2187
Mike Samp Chief of UWPD bowhntr@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5179 (307) 766-5179
Megan Selheim STOP Violence Coordinator mselheim@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3296 (307) 766-3296
ACADEMIC SUPPORT
Albert Reiser Assistant AD, Academic Services areiser@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2075 (307) 766-2075
Taylor Stuemky Director of Academic Services tstuemk1@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3863 (307) 766-3863
Jason Baldwin Academic Coordinator jbaldw10@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5571 (307) 766-5571
Alexandra Klauke Academic Coordinator aklauke1@uwyo.edu (307) 766-4960 (307) 766-4960
Mattison Maisel Academic Coordinator mmaisel@uwyo.edu (307) 766-4090 (307) 766-4090
Courtney Merkle Academic Coordinator cmerkle@uwyo.edu (307) 766-4077 (307) 766-4077
Valerie Parrish Academic Learning Specialist vparrish@uwyo.edu
Toriana Shepherd Academic Learning Specialist tshephe3@uwyo.edu
BASKETBALL (MEN'S)
Allen Edwards Head Coach uwmbb@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5114 (307) 766-5114
Jeremy Shyatt Assistant Coach jshyatt@uwyo.edu (307) 766-4935 (307) 766-4935
Jermaine Kimbrough Assistant Coach jkimbrou@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3360 (307) 766-3360
Shaun Vandiver Assistant Coach svandive@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5116 (307) 766-5116
Rob Watsabaugh Director of Player Development rwatsaba@uwyo.edu (307) 766-6034 (307) 766-6034
Marcus Edwards Assistant Coach (MBB/Olympic Sports) medwar30@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5585 (307) 766-5585
TBD . Office Associate (307) 766-5114 (307) 766-5114
BASKETBALL (WOMEN'S)
Joe Legerski Head Coach womensbb@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3715 (307) 766-3715
Gerald Mattinson Associate Head Coach geraldam@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3309 (307) 766-3309
Bojan Jankovic Assistant Coach bjankovi@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3715 (307) 766-3715
Heather Ezell Assistant Coach hezell@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2419 (307) 766-2419
Fallon Lewis Asst. Director of Player Development flewis2@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3855 (307) 766-3855
Lindsey Moniz Office Associate lmoniz@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3715 (307) 766-3715
BUSINESS OFFICE
Bill Sparks Sr. Associate AD, Business Operations bsparks@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5771 (307) 766-5771
Rachael Hulet Associate AD for Business Operations rvolsey1@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3899 (307) 766-3899
Debbie Allred Assistant Manager harv@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3838 (307) 766-3838
Ace Malsom Accounting Associate, Sr. eamalsom@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5038 (307) 766-5038
Lindsey Spriggs Office Associate, Sr. Lspriggs@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2249 (307) 766-2249
COMPLIANCE
Peter Prigge Asst. AD for Compliance pprigge@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3795 (307) 766-3795
TBD . Eligibility Coordinator (307) 766-4037 (307) 766-4037
Pam Shuster Financial Aid Coordinator pshuster@uwyo.edu (307) 766-6101 (307) 766-6101
CONCESSIONS
Colin Vickers Manager athconcs@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3503 (307) 766-3503
Dean Dockter Asst. Manager athconcs@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3503 (307) 766-3503
COWBOY JOE CLUB
Randy Welniak Sr. Assoc. AD, Development/Revenue Enhancement rwelniak@uwyo.edu (307) 766-6161 (307) 766-6161
TBD . Assoc. AD, Development TBD (307) 766-6152 (307) 766-6152
Claudia Woods Athletic Development Officer ccarls13@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2994 (307) 766-2994
Samie Freeman Director of Development - Donor Relations samie05@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3777 (307) 766-3777
Kyle Smith Director of Development - Annual Fund ksmit159@uwyo.edu (307) 766-6168 (307) 766-6168
Aengle Smith Office Assistant, Sr. abrown14@uwyo.edu (307) 766-6247 (307) 766-6247
Tammy Rompola Accountant trompola@uwyo.edu (307) 766-6246 (307) 766-6246
CREATIVE SERVICES
Dennis Trapani Asst. AD, Creative Services dtrapani@uwyo.edu (307) 766-6982 (307) 766-6982
Derek Mishiro Assistant Director of Creative Services dmishiro@uwyo.edu (307) 766-6318 (307) 766-6318
Travis Calvin Producer - Creative Video tcalvin@uwyo.edu (307) 766-6982 (307) 766-6982
EQUIPMENT ROOM
Mike "Mad Dog" Aanonsen Manager - Olympic Sports mdog@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2262 (307) 766-2262
JD Jordan Manager - Football jd.jordan@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2262 (307) 766-2262
EVENT/FACILITIES MANAGEMENT
Tyson Drew Assoc. AD, Facility Operations & Event Management tdrew@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2007 (307) 766-2007
Austin Scott Asst. AD, Technology & Project Coordination (307) 766-2007 (307) 766-2007
Hannah Turner Director of Event Management/Game Operations hturner4@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2015 (307) 766-2015
Matt Messersmith Athletics Operator/Technician IV mmesser1@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2119 (307) 766-2119
Tim Becker Athletics Operator/Technician III timmb@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2119 (307) 766-2119
Paula Fred Athletics Operator/Technician III pfred@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2119 (307) 766-2119
Seth Hoos Athletics Operator/Technician III shoos@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2119 (307) 766-2119
Mary Nottage Athletics Operator/Technician III mnottage@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2119 (307) 766-2119
Patrick Parks Athletics Operator/Technician III patry@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2119 (307) 766-2119
Hank Foster Athletics Operator/Technician II hfoster@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2119 (307) 766-2119
Humberto Leyba-Caldera Athletics Operator/Technician II hleyba@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2119 (307) 766-2119
Calvin Pisano Athletics Operator/Technician II cpisano@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2119 (307) 766-2119
Janae Sinner Athletics Operator/Technician II jsinner3@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2119 (307) 766-2119
Jack Gadlin Athletics Operator/Technician I jgadlin@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2119 (307) 766-2119
Colton Rindler Athletics Operator/Technician I crindle1@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2119 (307) 766-2119
Caezar Romero Athletics Operator/Technician I cromero6@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2119 (307) 766-2119
Bob Christensen Mechanic rchris24@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2119 (307) 766-2119
Brian Weiss Mechanic bweiss2@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2119 (307) 766-2119
Allison Pisano Office Associate apisano@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2119 (307) 766-2119
FOOTBALL
Craig Bohl Head Coach hdalles@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3155 (307) 766-3155
Brent Vigen Associate Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator/QBs Coach bvigen@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3155 (307) 766-3155
Scottie Hazelton Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers Coach shazelto@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3155 (307) 766-3155
Mike Bath Fullbacks/Tight Ends Coach mbath1@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3155 (307) 766-3155
AJ Cooper Defensive Ends/Special Teams Coach acoope11@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3155 (307) 766-3155
Scott Fuchs Offensive Line Coach sfuchs@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3155 (307) 766-3155
Mike Grant Wide Receivers Coach mgrant11@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3155 (307) 766-3155
Pete Kaligis Defensive Tackles Coach pkaligis@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3155 (307) 766-3155
Jake Dickert Safeties Coach jdickert@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3155 (307) 766-3155
John Richardson Cornerbacks Coach jricha41@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3155 (307) 766-3155
Gordie Haug Running Backs Coach/Director of Player Personnel ghaug@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3155 (307) 766-3155
Ben Iannacchione Director of Sports Performance (FB) biannacc@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5585 (307) 766-5585
Justin Mesa Director of Recruiting wmesa@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3155 (307) 766-3155
Ian McGrew Assistant Director of Recruiting imcgrew@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3155 (307) 766-3155
Brent Vernon Asst. AD, Football Operations bvernon1@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3155 (307) 766-3155
Jake Chapman Video Coordinator jchapm10@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3155 (307) 766-3155
Aaron Bohl Defensive Graduate Assistant abohl@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3155 (307) 766-3155
Jacob Claborn Offensive Graduate Assistant jclaborn@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3155 (307) 766-3155
Sean Davis Offensive Quality Control
Taylor Housewright Offensive Graduate Assistant
Jalen Ortiz Defensive Graduate Assistant
Mickey Russell Defensive Quality Control
Haley Walsh Office Associate hdalles@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3155 (307) 766-3155
GOLF
Joe Jensen Men's Coach/Director of Golf joej@uwyo.edu (307) 766-4359 (307) 766-4359
Josey Stender Women's Coach/Asst. Director of Golf jstender@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5369 (307) 766-5369
Ryan Wallen Graduate Assistant rwallen@uwyo.edu
Jill Malloy Office Associate jmbenson@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3290 (307) 766-3290
MARKETING/BRANDING
Lonnie Penner Assistant AD, Marketing & Branding lpenner@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5236 (307) 766-5236
Jordan Lange Director of Graphic Design jlange6@uwyo.edu (307) 766-7050 (307) 766-7050
Greg Ashley Director of Fan Experience & Community Outreach gashley@uwyo.edu (307)766-2464 (307)766-2464
Jackie McMillen Graduate Assistant jmcmill6@uwyo.edu (307) 766-7040 (307) 766-7040
MEDIA/PUBLIC RELATIONS
Tim Harkins Assoc. AD, Media Relations (FB, Men's Golf, TV) tharkins@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2321 (307) 766-2321
Nick Seeman Asst. AD (FB, MBB) nseeman@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5516 (307) 766-5516
James Hajek Director of New Media jhajek@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5514 (307) 766-5514
Amy Dambro Asst. Director (Soccer, Swimming & Diving, Tennis) montross@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2269 (307) 766-2269
Harry Endicott Asst. Director (VB,WR,WGOLF) hendicot@uwyo.edu 307-766-2257 307-766-2257
Sean O'Sullivan Asst. Director (XC,WBB,TrackandField) sosulliv@uwyo.edu 307-766-2290 307-766-2290
Diane Dodson Office Associate (Hall of Fame) wyosid@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2256 (307) 766-2256
SOCCER (WOMEN'S)
Pete Cuadrado Head Coach pcuadrad@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5508 (307) 766-5508
Bob Casper Associate Head Coach rcasper1@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5507 (307) 766-5507
Matt Callaway Assistant Coach mcallawa@uwyo.edu (307) 766-4035 (307) 766-4035
Justine Tydings Assistant Director of Player Development jtydings@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5507 (307) 766-5507
TBD . Office Associate (307) 766-5114 (307) 766-5114
SPIRIT PROGRAM
Matthew Ortega Head Coach mortega2@uwyo.edu (307) 766-4940 (307) 766-4940
SPORTS MEDICINE
Scott Knerr Assoc. Director of Sports Medicine (WR/Rodeo) sknerr@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2060 (307) 766-2060
Megan Jensen Assoc. Athletic Trainer (WBB/WGolf) mjense18@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2008 (307) 766-2008
Dallas Fichtner Assoc. Athletic Trainer (MBB/WGolf) dfichtne@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2008 (307) 766-2008
Jeremy Ross Asst. Athletic Trainer (FB) jross19@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5052 (307) 766-5052
Ryan Dean Assoc. Athletic Trainer (FB) rdpacker@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5052 (307) 766-5052
Rachel Leahy Asst. Athletic Trainer (Soccer/M Swimming) rleahy@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5052 (307) 766-5052
Jennifer Ferden Asst. Athletic Trainer (FB/Tennis) jferden@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5052 (307) 766-5052
Travis Pepper Asst. Athletic Trainer tpepper@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2060 (307) 766-2060
Kathryn Olson Asst. Athletic Trainer (Football/Spirit) kolson33@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5052 (307) 766-5052
Kara Saylor Asst. Athletic Trainer (Volleyball/W Swimming) ksaylor1@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2060 (307) 766-2060
Anna Gibilisco Graduate Assistant (T&F/XC) agibilis@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2060 (307) 766-2060
Mary Lyle Insurance Coordinator/Office Manager mlyle1@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2305 (307) 766-2305
Matthew Boyer, D.O. Primary Care Physician/Medical Director mboyer4@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5071 (307) 766-5071
SPORTS PERFORMANCE
Mike Cotterman Director of Sports Performance for Olympic Sports (WBB, VB) mcotterm@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5585 (307) 766-5585
Ben Iannacchione Director of Sports Performance (FB) biannacc@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5585 (307) 766-5585
Eric Donoval Associate Director of Sports Performance (FB) edonoval@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5585 (307) 766-5585
Jason Dronen Assistant Coach/Internship Coordinator (WR, T&F/XC) jdronen@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5585 (307) 766-5585
Kiefer Bribiesca Assistant Coach (FB) kbribies@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5585 (307) 766-5585
Will Harrison Assistant Coach (FB) wharriso@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5585 (307) 766-5585
Marcus Edwards Assistant Coach (MBB/Olympic Sports) medwar30@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5585 (307) 766-5585
Patrick Shelby Assistant Coach (Soccer, S&D) pshelby@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5585 (307) 766-5585
Joey Davey Graduate Assistant Coach (Tennis, Golf, Cheer) jdavey@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5585 (307) 766-5585
Sophie Pomrehn Sports Nutritionist-FB spomrehn@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5585 (307) 766-5585
Shae Carson Sports Nutritionist-Olympic Sports scarson3@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5582 (307) 766-5582
SWIMMING & DIVING
Dave Denniston Head Coach ddennist@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3620 (307) 766-3620
Jim Bossert Assistant Coach jbossert@uwyo.edu (307) 766-6265 (307) 766-6265
Kyle Bogner Diving Coach kbogner@uwyo.edu (307) 766-6043 (307) 766-6043
Nick Dillinger Graduate Assistant Coach ndilling@uwyo.edu (307) 766-7060 (307) 766-7060
Jill Malloy Office Associate jmbenson@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3290 (307) 766-3290
Harmilee Cousin III Assistant Coach hcousin@uwyo.edu (307) 766-2421 (307) 766-2421
TENNIS (WOMEN'S)
Dean Clower Head Coach eclower@uwyo.edu (307) 766-4331 (307) 766-4331
Erica Medlin Assistant Coach emedlin@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5065 (307) 766-5065
James Hignett Director of the Tennis Complex jhignett@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5065 (307) 766-5065
Jill Malloy Office Associate jmbenson@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3290 (307) 766-3290
TICKET OFFICE
Joe Verschueren Assoc. AD, Ticketing & Sales jverschu@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5039 (307) 766-5039
Cameron Osburn Assistant Ticket Manager cosburn@uwyo.edu (307) 766-4919 (307) 766-4919
Shannon Lawson Ticket Services Representative slawson8@uwyo.edu (307) 766-4819 (307) 766-4819
Adam Riley Ticket Services Representative ariley9@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5033 (307) 766-5033
TRACK & FIELD/CROSS COUNTRY
Bryan Berryhill Head Track and Field/Cross Country Coach - Sprints bberryhi@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5365 (307) 766-5365
Amanda Clower Associate Head Coach - Women's Cross Country/Women's Distance aclower@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3754 (307) 766-3754
Quincy Howe Associate Head Coach - Jumps/Hurdles qhowe13@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3929 (307) 766-3929
Carrie Lane Assistant Coach - Throws clane10@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3885 (307) 766-3885
Scott Dahlberg Assistant Coach - Men's Cross Country/Men's Distance sdahlbe2@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5364 (307) 766-5364
Jill Malloy Office Associate jmbenson@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3290 (307) 766-3290
Paul Barrett Assistant Coach - Multi Events
Nick Costello Volunteer Assistant Coach
VOLLEYBALL (WOMEN'S)
Chad Callihan Head Coach ccallih1@uwyo.edu (307) 766-4941 (307) 766-4941
Dan Georgalas Associate Head Coach dgeorgal@uwyo.edu (307) 766-4066 (307) 766-4066
Kindra Gillen Assistant Coach kgillen@uwyo.edu (307) 766-4805 (307) 766-4805
Reese Plante Assistant Director of Player Development kplante@uwyo.edu (307) 766-6987 (307) 766-6987
Lindsey Moniz Office Associate lmoniz@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3715 (307) 766-3715
WRESTLING
Mark Branch Head Coach mbranch@uwyo.edu (307) 766-5382 (307) 766-5382
Ethan Kyle Associate Head Coach ekyle1@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3888 (307) 766-3888
Teyon Ware Assistant Coach tware1@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3237 (307) 766-3237
McCade Ford Asst. Director of Player Development mford8@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3908 (307) 766-3908
Jill Malloy Office Associate jmbenson@uwyo.edu (307) 766-3290 (307) 766-3290
Tanner Harms Volunteer Assistant Coach
WYOMING SPORTS PROPERTIES
Brad Poe General Manager bpoe@wyomingsportsproperties.com (307) 766-5019 (307) 766-5019
Travis Hawks Manager/Business Development thawks@wyomingsportsproperties.com (307) 766-9090 (307) 766-9090
Chris Haller Manager - Business Development Chris.Haller@learfield.com (307) 766-5018 (307) 766-5018
Felicia Shyatt Coordinator/Sales Operations fshyatt@wyomingsportsproperties.com (307) 766-5017 (307) 766-5017
Kade Russow Coordinator/Gameday krussow@wyomingsportsproperties.com