2013-14 Men's Basketball

Season Record

  • Overall 19-15
  • PCT .559
  • Conf 9-9
  • PCT .500
  • Streak L2
  • Home 16-5
  • Away 3-10
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Oct 31 (Thu) 9:00 PM
    vs UCCS
    Laramie, Wyo. Arena-Auditorium
    W, 85-81
  • Nov 8 (Fri) 9:00 PM
    Laramie, Wyo. Arena-Auditorium
    W, 78-60
  • Nov 13 (Wed) 9:00 PM
    Boulder, Colo.
    L, 58-63
  • Nov 16 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    Laramie, Wyo. Arena-Auditorium
    W, 85-64
  • Nov 18 (Mon) 9:30 PM
    Laramie, Wyo. Arena-Auditorium
    W, 73-65
  • Nov 22 (Fri) 10:00 PM
    Laramie, Wyo. Arena-Auditorium
    W, 70-53
  • Nov 25 (Mon) 7:00 PM
    at Ohio State
    Columbus, Ohio
    L, 50-65
  • Nov 30 (Sat) 9:30 PM
    Laramie, Wyo. Arena-Auditorium
    W, 79-54
  • Dec 2 (Mon) 9:00 PM
    vs Black Hills State
    Laramie, Wyo. Arena-Auditorium
    W, 79-65
  • Dec 7 (Sat) 9:15 PM
    Rapid City, S.D.
    W, 67-66
  • Dec 15 (Sun) 4:00 PM
    at Denver
    Denver, Colo.
    L, 61-64
  • Dec 20 (Fri) 9:00 PM
    vs SMU
    Laramie, Wyo. Arena-Auditorium
    L, 54-62
  • Dec 22 (Sun) 6:00 PM
    Laramie, Wyo. Arena-Auditorium
    W, 72-59
  • Jan 1 (Wed) 4:00 PM
    Laramie, Wyo. Arena-Auditorium
    W, 69-52
  • Jan 4 (Sat) 6:00 PM
    MW *
    at Nevada
    Reno, Nev.
    L, 58-61
  • Jan 8 (Wed) 9:00 PM
    MW *
    Laramie, Wyo. Arena-Auditorium
    L, 69-72
  • Jan 11 (Sat) 9:00 PM
    MW *
    Boise, Idaho
    W, 52-50
  • Jan 18 (Sat) 4:00 PM
    MW *
    Laramie, Wyo. Arena-Auditorium
    W, 67-57
  • Jan 22 (Wed) 9:00 PM
    MW *
    Colorado Springs, Colo.
    W, 66-59
  • Jan 25 (Sat) 4:00 PM
    MW *
    vs Nevada
    Laramie, Wyo. Arena-Auditorium
    W, 64-62
  • Jan 29 (Wed) 10:00 PM
    MW *
    Fresno, Calif.
    L, 62-67
  • Feb 1 (Sat) 6:00 PM
    MW *
    Laramie, Wyo. Arena-Auditorium
    W, 74-57
  • Feb 5 (Wed) 11:00 PM
    MW *
    Albuquerque, N.M.
    L, 61-66
  • Feb 8 (Sat) 10:00 PM
    MW *
    at UNLV
    Las Vegas, Nev.
    L, 46-48
  • Feb 11 (Tue) 11:00 PM
    MW *
    Laramie, Wyo. Arena-Auditorium
    W, 68-62
  • Feb 15 (Sat) 5:00 PM
    MW *
    San Jose, Calif.
    W, 46-38
  • Feb 18 (Tue) 9:00 PM
    MW *
    Laramie, Wyo. Arena-Auditorium
    W, 72-66
  • Feb 22 (Sat) 6:00 PM
    MW *
    Fort Collins, Colo.
    L, 67-82
  • Feb 25 (Tue) 9:00 PM
    MW *
    Laramie, Wyo. Arena-Auditorium
    L, 53-55
  • Mar 1 (Sat) 6:00 PM
    MW *
    Laramie, Wyo. Arena-Auditorium
    L, 63-72
  • Mar 5 (Wed) 10:00 PM
    MW *
    Logan, Utah
    L, 54-65
  • Mar 8 (Sat) 4:00 PM
    MW *
    Laramie, Wyo. Arena-Auditorium
    W, 83-75
  • Mar 13 (Thu) 5:30 PM
    at UNLV
    Las Vegas, Nev.
    L, 67-71
  • Mar 19 (Wed) 8:00 PM
    College Station, Texas
    L, 43-59